COMITé CIENTíFICO

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Esther Vega

Universidad de Córdoba, Colombia. esther.vega@uco.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Francisco Imbernón Muñoz

Universitat de Barcelona, España. fimbernon@ub.edu

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. José Sanabria

Universidad de Sucre Sincelejo, Colombia. jesanabri@gmail.com

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Milagros Elena Rodríguez

Universidad de Oriente, Venezuela. melenamate@hotmail.com

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Olga Cecilia Díaz

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional, Colombia. odiaz@pedagogica.edu.co

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Gustavo Toledo Lara

Universidad Camilo José Cela, España. gustavotoledolara@gmail.com

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Cristina Amiama Espaillat

Pontifica Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra, República Dominicana. cm.amiama@ce.pucmm.edu.do

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Javier Cejudo

Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, España. manueljavier.cejudo@uclm.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Eliseo Iglesias-Soler

Universidade da Coruña, España. eliseo.iglesias.soler@udc.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Xurxo Dopico Calvo

Facultad de Ciencias del Deporte y la Educación Física -Universidad de A Coruña, España. xurxo.dopico@udc.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Rosabel Roig Vila

Universidad de Alicante, España. rosabel.roig@ua.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Juan Jesús Gutiérrez Castillo

Universidad de Sevilla, España. jjesusgc@us.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Esther López Martín

Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, España. estherlopez@edu.uned.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Ivanovnna Milqueya Cruz Pichardo

Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra, República Dominicana. IvanovnnaCruz@pucmm.edu.do

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Emmanuel Silvestre

Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña, República Dominicana. esilvestre@esilvestre.com

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Alfonso Barca Lozano

Universidad de A Coruña, España. alfonso.barca@udc.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Ramón López Martín

Universidad de Valencia, España. ramon.lopez@uv.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Bento Duarte de Silva

Universidade do Minho, Portugal. bento@ie.uminho.pt

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Julio Ruiz Palmero

Universidad de Málaga, España. julio@uma.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Julio Cabero Almenara

Universidad de Sevilla, España. cabero@us.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Ginia Montes de Oca Baéz

INAFOCAM, República Dominicana. ginia.montesdeoca@gmail.com

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. M. Ángeles López González

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, España. angeles. angeles.lopezg@urjc.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Eva Expósito Casas

Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, España. evaexpositocasas@edu.uned.es

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Guiselle María Garbanzo Varga

Universidad de Costa Rica. gmgarban@gmail.com

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Miguel Escala

Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. miguel.escala@intec.edu.do

Coordinador de Eje

Dra. Zulma Cataldi

Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Argentina. zulmacataldi@yahoo.com

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Fernando Leal Ríos

Universidad Autónoma de Tamaulipas, México. fleal@docentes.uat.edu.mx

Coordinador de Eje

Dr. Fernando José García Moreira

Universidade do Vale do Paraíba, Brasil. fmoreira@bighost.com.br

Coordinador de Eje

Alejandro Rodríguez Martín

Universidad de Oviedo, España. rodriguezmalejandro@uniovi.es

ENTIDADES COLABORADORAS